Phi Beta Delta


2020-2021 Matching Fund Campaign

Special thanks to the following donors:

A $5,000 matching challenge grant has been issued to members and friends of Phi Beta Delta Honor Society for International Scholars. The grant will match your donations dollar for dollar for a combined $10,000; 75% of the lifetime membership fee is applied to the matching fund. Donations must be received by June 30, 2021.

Your generosity will support student scholarships as well as the annual Phi Beta Delta national conference. Your contribution will make a difference as Phi Beta Delta continues its important mission in promoting and supporting international education and exchange.

Institutional Donation
Office of the President (President: Dr. Tomás D. Morales) at California State University San Bernardino
Mrs.Winnie Brophy
Dr. Richard Deming
Dr. Lesley Farmer
Dr. Rodney Fink
Dr. Ann Marie Legreid- "In honor of and gratitude to the leadership (President Tomas Morales, Dean Tatiana Karmanova, and VP Sam Sudhakar) at Cal State-San Bernardino for their gracious support of our Honor Society."
Dr. Amy Leh
Ms.Sarah Lindell
Dr. Ann Ludwick
Dr. Rafik Mohamed
Dr. Jason Powell
Dr. Sylvia Shurbutt
Dr. Jeffrey Simpson
Dr. Michael Smithee
Dr. Kathleen Stein-Smith
Dr. Joy Stevenson
Lifetime Members
Dr. King Chung
Ms. Emily Colon
Dr. Tyrone Duncan
Dr. Geraldine Fike
Dr. Rodney Fink
Dr. Norma George
Dr. Michael Geringer
Dr.Rosalie Giacchino-Baker
Dr.Virginia Hicks
Dr. Sharon Joy
Dr. Ann Marie Legreid
Mr. Imran Khan
Dr. Amy Leh
Ms. Sarah Lindell
Dr. Virginia Loh-Hagan
Ms. Melissa Loughran
Dr. Tomás D. Morales
Dr. Brenda Nichols
Dr. Bozenna Pasik-Duncan
Dr. Kalra Rajrani
Dr. Jacqueline E Romano
Dr. Christina Sanchez
Dr. Sylvia Shurbutt
Dr. Jeffrey Simpson
Dr. Michael Smithee
Mr. Devin Stagg
Dr. Joy Stevenson
Dr. Samuel Sudhakar
Dr. David Winograd
Dr. Priyanka Yalamanchili