Phi Beta Delta

HONOR SOCIETY FOR INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARS

34th ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

Online Web Conference
Thursday - Friday: May 14th and May 15, 2020
Theme: International Education in Our Changing World


Registration (Fees in US Dollars) Individual Chapter Deadline
Early Bird $60 $350 April 3, 2020
Regular $75 $375 May 13, 2020

Please see below for details regarding the 34nd Annual PBD Conference. We look forward to gathering online to connect with our members via the 2020 web conference.

Conference Date/Time:

The Phi Beta Delta Honor Society for International Scholars is pleased to announce that the 2020 PBD Conference will be offered via Zoom on Thursday- Friday: May 14th and May 15, 2020 during the following time blocks:

  • Pacific: 8:00 AM– 2:00 PM
  • Mountain: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Central: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Eastern: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Conference Online Access/Viewing:

PBD members are invited to register for the conference and attend the complete conference or specific segments of interest, as convenient. Please contact your PBD Chapter Coordinator for details about a campus viewing, or refer to the email shared by PBD headquarters for individual login instructions.