Award Recipients for 2014

Congratulations to the Phi Beta Delta Honor Society for International Scholars Awards Recipients for 2014

Yvonne Captain Faculty Awards for Outstanding Contributions to International Education
Dr. La Verne Gyant
Northern Illinois University
Zeta Gamma Chapter

Edward S. Blankenship Outstanding Staff Award
Ms. Nancy Rademacher
Michigan State University
Alpha Alpha Chapter

Marian Beane/Charles Gliozzo Domestic Student Award for International Achievement
Mr. Nicholas E. Heisig
University of Houston
Delta Iota Chapter

David Merchant International Student Award for Achievement
Mr. Tai Huynh
California State University, Fullerton
Beta Chapter

Congratulations to the Following Chapter for their Awards:

Eileen Evans Overall Outstanding Chapter Award
Oklahoma State University
Epsilon Upsilon Chapter
Southwest Region