Congratulations to the 2017 Recipients of the Phi Beta Delta Awards

Yvonne Captain Faculty Awards for Outstanding Contributions to International Education
Dr. Ismael Montana
Northern Illinois University

Mariane Beane/Charles Gliozzo Domestic Student Award for International Achievement
Lexie Williams
Northern Illinois University

David Merchant International Student Award for Achievement
a) Yashwant Prakash Vayas, Texas A&M University
b) Woosang Hwang, Syracuse University

Edward S. Blankenship Outstanding Staff Award
No nominations


Congratulations to the Following Chapter for their Award:

Eileen Evans Outstanding Chapter Award
ETA Epsilon Chapter at Western Illinois University