Image of Phi Beta Delta Logo
Phi Beta Delta
HONOR SOCIETY FOR INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARS
32nd ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE
Online Web Conference



     The Phi Beta Delta Honor Society for International Scholars is pleased to share that the Spring 2018 conference will be offered for free via an online platform for full chapter/membership participation on June 15, 2018 from 9-11 am pacific time, 12-2 pm eastern time, 11-1 pm central time, and 10-12 pm mountain time. Details will be posted on the present website shortly.


     Note: A save-the-date is coming soon for the 2019 conference gathering in Spring of 2019.

     




Conference Information

Past Conferences

Contact Info